Time Out Staff: Mark Davies

Mark Davies

Sales Director

Mark Davies

Sales Director
mark.davies@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5950

Time Out Staff: Charlene Tan

Charlene Tan

Senior Strategist – Client Services

Charlene Tan

Senior Strategist – Client Services
charlene.tan@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5901

Time Out Staff: Martin Barrett

Martin Barrett

Alcohol Lead

Martin Barrett

Alcohol Lead
martin.barrett@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5906

Time Out Staff: Bree Fedele

Bree Fedele

Account Executive

Bree Fedele

Account Executive
bree.fedele@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5953

Time Out Staff: Joella Cashman

Joella Cashman

Account Coordinator

Joella Cashman

Account Coordinator
joella.cashman@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5903

Time Out Staff: Stefan Bugryn

Stefan Bugryn

Account Manager, Time Out Melbourne

Stefan Bugryn

Account Manager, Time Out Melbourne
stefan.bugryn@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8002

Time Out Staff: Elise Bucholtz

Elise Bucholtz

Marketing Manager

Elise Bucholtz

Marketing Manager
elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8001

Time Out Staff: Michael Rodrigues

Michael Rodrigues

CEO

Michael Rodrigues

CEO

michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5990



Street addresses

Time Out Sydney
41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne
107 Canterbury Rd, Middle Park, VIC 3206
03 8415 8000