Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help realise your objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.au@timeout.com

Melbourne


Elise Bucholtz Linked In

Commercial Director
elise.bucholtz@timeout.com
0406 791 109

Hye-Joo Woo Linked In

Group Account Manager
hye-joo.woo@timeout.com

0432 630 417

Julia Healey Linked In

Account Manager
julia.healey@timeout.com
0401 285 685

Shelley Strauss Linked In

Client Service Manager
shelley.strauss@timeout.com
0407 515 480

Sydney


Charlene Tan Linked In

Campaign Manager
charlene.tan@timeout.com
0450 539 398

Bryan Sainsbury-Hore Linked In

Account Manager
bryan.sainsbury-hore@timeout.com
0413 421 246

Claudia Pearce Linked In

Account Executive
claudia.pearce@timeout.com
0430 001 454

Linn Philips-Johansson Linked In

Client Service Manager
linn.johansson@timeout.com
02 8239 5920

Executive


Michael Rodrigues Linked In

Managing Director
michael.rodrigues@timeout.com
02 8239 5990

Jason Woodards Linked In

General Manager
jason.woodards@timeout.com
02 8239 5999

Office locations


Time Out Sydney

 41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
 02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne

 Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
 03 8415 8000

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Time Out for Business
Receive our newsletter
ErrorHere