Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help realise your objectives

Melbourne


Hye-Joo Woo  

Senior Account Manager
hye-joo.woo@timeout.com

03 8415 8002

Julia Healey  

Account Executive
julia.healey@timeout.com
03 8415 8005

Shelley Strauss  

Marketing and Activations Executive
shelley.strauss@timeout.com
03 8415 8003

Elise Bucholtz  

Client Service Director
elise.bucholtz@timeout.com
03 8415 8001

Sydney


Charlene Tan  

Senior Strategist – Client Services
charlene.tan@timeout.com
02 8239 5901

Martin Barrett  

Alcohol Lead
martin.barrett@timeout.com
02 8239 5906

Lexie Bucholtz  

Account Manager
lexie.bucholtz@timeout.com
02 8239 5952

Chris Ferguson  

Travel Lead
chris.ferguson@timeout.com
02 8239 5907

Stephanie Baker

Account Executive
stephanie.baker@timeout.com
02 8239 5901

Linn Philips-Johansson  

Activations Manager
linn.johansson@timeout.com
02 8239 5920

Advertising Operations


Natalie Ratcliffe  

Senior Commercial Ops Manager
natalie.ratcliffe@timeout.com
02 8239 5914

Annabel Cross  

Account Coordinator
annabel.cross@timeout.com
02 8239 5953

Jasmine Yin  

Ad Ops Executive
jasmine.yin@timeout.com
02 8239 5918

Executive


Michael Rodrigues  

Managing Director
michael.rodrigues@timeout.com
02 8239 5990

Jason Woodards  

General Manager
jason.woodards@timeout.com
02 8239 5999

Phil Bunting  

Associate Publisher
phil.bunting@timeout.com
02 8239 5900

Office locations


Time Out Sydney

 41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
 02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne

 Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
 03 8415 8000

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Time Out for Business
Receive our newsletter
ErrorHere