Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help realise your objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.au@timeout.com

Melbourne


Kaitlyn Mittermaier

Senior Account Manager
kaitlyn.mittermaier@timeout.com
0419 562 576

Ania Majdan

Social Media Manager
ania.majdan@kreate.com.au

Katy Harrison

Campaign Co-ordinator
katy.harrison@timeout.com
0408 946 835

Mary David

Account Manager
mary.david@timeout.com
0405 076 357

Sydney


Linn Philips-Johansson

Projects Manager
linn.johansson@timeout.com

Charlene Tan

Ad Operations Lead, APAC
charlene.tan@timeout.com
0450 539 398

Marcus Gatt

Account Manager
marcus.gatt@timeout.com
0422 530 499

Erika Clavano

Campaign Executive
erika.clavano@timeout.com
0401 190 64

Kathryn Swanson

Campaign Executive
kathryn.swanson@timeout.com
0435 287 103

Executive


Elise Bucholtz

Managing Director, APAC
elise.bucholtz@timeout.com
0406 791 109

Jason Woodards

General Manager, APAC
jason.woodards@timeout.com

Nick Dent

Associate Publisher
nick.dent@timeout.com
0414 070 473

Susan Reid

Commercial Director
susan.reid@timeout.com
0414 880 745

Time Out Express

Small budget display advertising

Office locations


Time Out Sydney

 Suite 4A3, 410 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Time Out Melbourne

 Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Time Out for Business
Receive our newsletter
ErrorHere