Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help realise your objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.au@timeout.com

Melbourne


Hye-Joo Woo Linked In

Group Account Manager
hye-joo.woo@timeout.com

0432 630 417

Julia Healey Linked In

Account Manager
julia.healey@timeout.com
0401 285 685

Sarsha Grinter Linked In

Account Co-ordinator
sarsha.grinter@timeout.com

0416 090 301

Delima Shanti Linked In

Audience Development Manager
delima.shanti@timeout.com
0435 993 339

Shelley Strauss Linked In

Client Service Manager
shelley.strauss@timeout.com
0407 515 480

Sydney


Andrea Njegus Linked In

Group Account Manager
andrea.njegus@timeout.com
0422 519 991

Linn Philips-Johansson Linked In

Client Service Manager
linn.johansson@timeout.com
02 8239 5920

Charlene Tan Linked In

Campaign Manager
charlene.tan@timeout.com
0450 539 398

Erika Clavano

Account Co-ordinator
erika.clavano@timeout.com
0401 190 64

Executive


Elise Bucholtz Linked In

Managing Director
elise.bucholtz@timeout.com
0406 791 109

Jason Woodards

General Manager
jason.woodards@timeout.com
02 8239 5999

Nick Dent Linked In

Associate Publisher
nick.dent@timeout.com
0414 070 473

Cass Knowlton Linked In

Editorial Director
cass.knowlton@timeout.com
0420 805 135

Time Out Express

Small budget display advertising

Office locations


Time Out Sydney

 Suite 4A3, 410 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Time Out Melbourne

 Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Time Out for Business
Receive our newsletter
ErrorHere