Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help realise your objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising@timeout.com

Melbourne


Elise Bucholtz  

Commercial Director
elise.bucholtz@timeout.com
03 8415 8001

Hye-Joo Woo  

Group Account Manager
hye-joo.woo@timeout.com

03 8415 8002

Julia Healey  

Account Manager
julia.healey@timeout.com
03 8415 8005

Shelley Strauss  

Client Service Manager
shelley.strauss@timeout.com
03 8415 8003

Sydney


Charlene Tan  

Campaign Manager
charlene.tan@timeout.com

Bryan Sainsbury-Hore  

Account Manager
bryan.sainsbury-hore@timeout.com
02 8239 5950

Claudia Pearce

Account Executive
claudia.pearce@timeout.com
02 8239 5907

Linn Philips-Johansson  

Activations Manager
linn.johansson@timeout.com
02 8239 5920

Executive


Michael Rodrigues  

Managing Director
michael.rodrigues@timeout.com
02 8239 5990

Jason Woodards  

General Manager
jason.woodards@timeout.com
02 8239 5999

Office locations


Time Out Sydney

 41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
 02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne

 Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
 03 8415 8000

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Time Out for Business
Receive our newsletter
ErrorHere