Time Out Staff: Mark Davies

Mark Davies

Sales Director

Mark Davies

Sales Director
mark.davies@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5950

Time Out Staff: Charlene Tan

Charlene Tan

Senior Strategist – Client Services

Charlene Tan

Senior Strategist – Client Services
charlene.tan@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5901

Time Out Staff: Martin Barrett

Martin Barrett

Alcohol Lead

Martin Barrett

Alcohol Lead
martin.barrett@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5906

to-staff-chris-ferguson

Chris Ferguson

CEO

Chris Ferguson

Travel Lead
chris.ferguson@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5907

StaffPortraits_068

Elise Bucholtz

Marketing Manager

Shelley Strauss

Marketing and Activations Executive
shelley.strauss@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8003

StaffPortraits_001

Michael Rodrigues

CEO

Hye-Joo Woo

Senior Account Manager
hye-joo.woo@au.timeout.com

03 8415 8002

Artboard 1 copy

Julia Healey

Account Manager, Time Out Melbourne

Julia Healey

Account Executive, Melbourne
julia.healey@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8005

StaffPortraits_Lexi copy

Lexie Bucholtz

Account Coordinator

Lexie Bucholtz

Account Manager
lexie.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5952

StaffPortraits_Ben02 copy

Ben Olivant

Account Manager

Ben Olivant

Account Manager
ben.olivant@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5977

Time Out Staff: Michael Rodrigues

Michael Rodrigues

CEO

Michael Rodrigues

Managing Director

michael.rodrigues@au.timeout.com
02 8239 5990

Artboard 1 copy 3

Elise Bucholtz

Marketing Manager

Elise Bucholtz

Client Service Director
elise.bucholtz@au.timeout.com
03 8415 8001


Street addresses

Time Out Sydney
41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne
Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
03 8415 8000