Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help realise your objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.au@timeout.com

Melbourne


Hye-Joo Woo Linked In

Group Account Manager
hye-joo.woo@timeout.com

0432 630 417

Julia Healey Linked In

Account Manager
julia.healey@timeout.com
0401 285 685

Sarsha Grinter Linked In

Account Co-ordinator
sarsha.grinter@timeout.com

0416 090 301

Delima Shanti Linked In

Audience Development Manager
delima.shanti@timeout.com
0435 993 339

Shelley Strauss Linked In

Client Service Manager
shelley.strauss@timeout.com
0407 515 480

Sydney


Andrea Njegus Linked In

Group Account Manager
andrea.njegus@timeout.com
0422 519 991

Linn Philips-Johansson Linked In

Client Service Manager
linn.johansson@timeout.com
02 8239 5920

Bryan Sainsbury-Hore Linked In

Account Manager
bryan.sainsbury-hore@timeout.com
0413 421 246

Charlene Tan Linked In

Campaign Manager
charlene.tan@timeout.com
0450 539 398

Erika Clavano

Account Co-ordinator
erika.clavano@timeout.com
0401 190 64

Executive


Michael Rodrigues Linked In

Managing Director
michael.rodrigues@timeout.com
02 8239 5990

Jason Woodards Linked In

General Manager
jason.woodards@timeout.com
02 8239 5999

Elise Bucholtz Linked In

Commercial Director
elise.bucholtz@timeout.com
0406 791 109

Cass Knowlton Linked In

Editorial Director
cass.knowlton@timeout.com
0420 805 135

Nick Dent Linked In

Associate Publisher
nick.dent@timeout.com
0414 070 473

Office locations


Time Out Sydney

 41 Bridge Rd, Glebe, NSW 2037
 02 8239 5900

Time Out Melbourne

 Mitchell House, Level 4/ 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
 

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Time Out for Business
Receive our newsletter
ErrorHere